English | Français

Welcome to our Board of Directors

 

images/2021-2022_board.jpg

images/Stephen_Halsall.jpg

CHAIRPERSON

Stephen Halsall, BBA, CRM, FCIP, CCIB, CPIB        

All Coverage Insurance
695 Somerset Street
Saint John, NB E2L 1G5
Tel: 506-633-0200

stephen@allcoverage.ca 

 images/JOanne_Deveau-Murphy.jpg

PRESIDENT

Joanne Deveau-Murphy, CAIB, CPIB

BrokerLink Inc.
1855 Mountain Road, Suite 4
Moncton, NB E1G 1A8
Tel: 506-857-8345

joanne@archwayinsurance.ca 

images/2018_Brandon_McGee.jpg

VICE PRESIDENT

Brandon McGee, CAIB

Day Insurance Group
78 Milltown Blvd
St. Stephen, NB  E3L 1G6
Tel: 506-466-3330

brandonmcgee@guyrday.com

 images/Scott_Embree.jpg

TREASURER

Scott Embree, B. Comm

Sears Insurance Ltd.
43 Main Street
Sackville, NB E4L 4A8
Tel: 506-364-0030

scott.embree@searsinsurance.com

 images/Jeff_Daniels.jpg

DIRECTOR

Jeff Daniels, BComm, CAIB

GoToInsure - Cambridge McKnight
280 Main Street, Unit #6
Fredericton, NB  E3A 1C9
Tel: 506-452-1011

jeff.daniels@gotoinsure.ca 

images/James_Higgins_this_one.jpg

DIRECTOR

James Higgins, BA, CIP

Higgins General Insurance Limited
28 Pettingill Road
Quispamsis, NB E2E 3R6
Tel: 506-849-7800

james@higginsinsurance.ca

images/Erin_Schryer.jpg

DIRECTOR

Erin Schryer, MBA

Kent & White Insurance Ltd.
280 Main Street, PO Box 544
Bathurst, NB E2A 3Z4
Tel: 506-548-8994

eschryer@kentandwhite.com 

 images/Lori_Thebeau.jpg

DIRECTOR

Lori Thebeau, CAIB

Huestis Insurance Group
607 Main Street
Woodstock, NB E7M 2C6
Tel: 506-325-2525

lori.thebeau@huestis.ca

images/Natalie_Leger.jpg

DIRECTOR

Natalie Leger, CAIB

Vienneau Insurance Ltd.
572 Main Street
Shediac, NB E4P 2H1
Tel: 506-533-7000

natalie@govienneau.com

 images/Nadine_Raill.jpg

DIRECTOR

Nadine Raill, CAIB, CIP

Laurent Beaupre Inc.
20 Rue St Francois
Edmundston, NB E3V 1E3
Tel: 506-735-4971

nadine@laurentbeapreinc.com