English | Français

Welcome to our Board of Directors 2022/2023

 

 

 

 

 Board_Directors/IMG_6896.JPG

PRESIDENT

Brandon McGee, CAIB

Day Insurance Group
78 Milltown Blvd
St. Stephen, NB  E3L 1G6
Tel: 506-466-3330

brandonmcgee@guyrday.com

Board_Directors/IMG_6890.JPG

VICE PRESIDENT

Scott Embree, B. Comm

Sears Insurance Ltd.
43 Main Street
Sackville, NB E4L 4A8
Tel: 506-364-0030

scott.embree@searsinsurance.com

Board_Directors/IMG_6886.JPG

TREASURER

James Higgins, BA, CIP

Higgins General Insurance Limited
28 Pettingill Road
Quispamsis, NB E2E 3R6
Tel: 506-849-7800

james@higginsinsurance.ca

 images/Jeff_Daniels.jpg

DIRECTOR

Jeff Daniels, BComm, CAIB

GoToInsure - Cambridge McKnight
280 Main Street, Unit #6
Fredericton, NB  E3A 1C9
Tel: 506-452-1011

jeff.daniels@gotoinsure.ca 

Board_Directors/IMG_6902.JPG

DIRECTOR

Lori Thebeau, CAIB

Huestis Insurance Group
607 Main Street
Woodstock, NB E7M 2C6
Tel: 506-325-2525

lori.thebeau@huestis.ca

images/Natalie_Leger.jpg

DIRECTOR

Natalie Leger, CAIB

Vienneau Insurance Ltd.
572 Main Street
Shediac, NB E4P 2H1
Tel: 506-533-7000

natalie@govienneau.com

images/Nadine_Raill.jpg

DIRECTOR

Nadine Raill, CAIB, CIP

Laurent Beaupre Inc.
20 Rue St Francois
Edmundston, NB E3V 1E3
Tel: 506-735-4971

nadine@laurentbeapreinc.com 

Board_Directors/IMG_6909.JPG

DIRECTOR

Randy Hall, BBA, CAIB

Carnaghan Thorne Insurance Group
10 Peter Street
Sussex, NB E4E 2J5
Tel: 506-432-1900

randy@carnaghanthorne.com

 Board_Directors/IMG_6907.JPG

DIRECTOR

Jon Kelly, 

Ed Kelly Insurance 
241 River Valley Dr, Unit 1
Grand Bay-Westfield, NB E5K 1A7
Tel: 506-738-3361

randy@carnaghanthorne.com

Staff/Coming-Soon.jpg

DIRECTOR

Nathaniel Graham, CAIB

PD Foster Insurance
10 Pine Street
Florenceville Bristol, NB E7L 1X1
Tel: 506-392-6073

ngraham@pdfoster.ca