English | Français

Board of Directors

2018_Robert_Kimball.jpg

CHAIR

Robert E. Kimball, CAIB (Hons), AIPC, CRM

Pearson Insurance Ltd.
13 Broad Street
Sussex, NB  E4E 2J7
Tel: 506-432-1550
Fax: 506-432-1559

rekimball@pearsoninsurance.ca 

images/Stephen_Halsall.jpeg

PRESIDENT

Stephen Halsall, BBA, CRM, FCIP, CCIB, CPIB

All Coverage Insurance 85 King Street
Saint John, NB
Canada E2L 1G5Tel: 506-633-2121
Fax: 506-658-1571

stephen@allcoverage.ca 

2018_Brandon_McGee.jpg

TREASURER

Brandon McGee, CAIB

Guy R. Day & Son Ltd.
78 Milltown Blvd.
St. Stephen, NB  E3L 1G6
Tel: 506-466-3330
Fax: 506-466-5429


brandonmcgee@guyrday.com

2018_Joanne_Deveau_Murphy.jpg 

VICE PRESIDENT

Joanne Deveau-Murphy, CAIB

Archway Insurance Inc.
1855 Mountain Road, Suite 1
Moncton, NB E1G 1A8
Tel: 506-857-8345
Fax: 506-857-0472


joanne@archwayinsurance.ca 

images/Scott_Embree.png

DIRECTOR

Scott Embree, B. Comm

Sears Insurance Ltd.
43 Main Street
Sackville, NB  E4L 4A8
Tel: 506-364-0030
Fax: 506-364-0033


scott.embree@searsinsurance.com 

images/James_Higgins_this_one.jpg

DIRECTOR

James Higgins, BA, CIP

Higgins General Insurance Limited
28 Pettingill Road
Quispamsis, NB E2E 3R6
Tel: 506-849-7800
Fax: 506-847-9816

james@higginsinsurance.ca

images/Erin_Head_Shot.jpg

DIRECTOR

Erin Schryer, MBA

Kent & White Insurance Ltd.
280 Main Street, PO Box 544
Bathurst, NB E2A 3Z4
Tel: 506-548-8994
Fax: 506-548-9470

eschryer@kentandwhite.com 

images/lori.jpg

DIRECTOR

Lori Thebeau, CAIB

Huestis Insurance Group
607 Main Street
Woodstock, NB E7M 2C6
Tel: 506-325-2525 Fax: 506-325-9411

lori.thebeau@huestis.ca