English | Français

Board of Directors

2018_Brian_Schryer.jpg

CHAIR

Brian Schryer, CAIB, AIPC


Kent & White Insurance
280 Main Street
Bathurst, NB  E2A 3A1
Tel: 506-548-8994
Fax: 506-548-9470
bschryer@kentandwhite.com 

2018_Robert_Kimball.jpg

PRESIDENT

Robert E. Kimball, CAIB (Hons), AIPC, CRM


Pearson Insurance Ltd.
13 Broad Street
Sussex, NB  E4E 2J7
Tel: 506-432-1550
Fax: 506-432-1559
rekimball@pearsoninsurance.ca 

2018_Joanne_Deveau_Murphy.jpg

TREASURER

Joanne Deveau-Murphy, CAIB

Archway Insurance Inc.
1855 Mountain Road, Suite 1
Moncton, NB E1G 1A8
Tel: 506-857-8345
Fax: 506-857-0472
joanne@archwayinsurance.ca 

File:No image available.svg - Wikipedia 

VICE PRESIDENT

Stephen Halsall, BBA, CRM, FCIP, CCIB, CPIBAll

Coverage Insurance 85 King Street
Saint John, NB
Canada E2L 1G5Tel: 506-633-2121
Fax: 506-658-1571
stephen@allcoverage.ca 

2018_Brandon_McGee.jpg

DIRECTOR

Brandon McGee

Guy R. Day & Son Ltd.
78 Milltown Blvd.
St. Stephen, NB  E3L 1G6
Tel: 506-466-3330
Fax: 506-466-5429
brandonmcgee@guyrday.com

2018_Blake_Anderson.jpg

DIRECTOR

Blake Anderson

C.D. Anderson Insurance Ltd.
253 Restigouche Road
Oromocto, NB  E2V 2H1
Tel: 506-357-3356
Fax: 506-357-8230

blake@cdandersoninsuranceltd.com 

DIRECTOR

Scott Embree

Sears Insurance Limited
43 Main Street
Sackville, NB E4L 4A8
Tel: 506-364-0030
Fax: 506-364-0033
scott.embree@searsinsurance.com 

DIRECTOR

Andrew Page

Shaw Insurance Group / Archway Insurance
418 Connell Street
Woodstock, NB E7M 5R5
Tel: 506-328 6626
andrew@shawins.ca



 

DIRECTOR

James Higgins

Higgins General Insurance Limited
28 Pettingill Road
Quispamsis, NB E2E 3R6
Tel: 506-849-7800
Fax: 506-847-9816
james@higginsinsurance.ca